Styrelse

Sven Ohlsson

Ordförande

E-post: sven.ohlsson@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon: 070-636 95 86

Stefan Rydell

Vice Ordförande

E-post: stefan.rydell@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon: 070-591 16 20

Juliana Bahar

Sekreterare

E-post: juliana.bahar@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon:

Alexander Skoghag

Ledamot

E-post: alexander.skoghag@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon: 070-190 1921

Annika Haglund Rodriguez

Ledamot

E-post: annika.haglund-rodriguez@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon: 070-147 2911

Dan Lindblad

Ledamot

E-post: dan.lindblad@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon: 070-891 1352

Dennis Haa Brink

Ledamot

E-post: dennis.brink@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon: 072-908 7131

Johan Engvall

Ledamot

E-post: johan.engvall@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon: 070-847 2690

Soheila Mashhadighasem

Ledamot

E-post: soheila.mashhadighasem@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon: 070-714 5255