Styrelse

Sven Ohlsson

Ordförande

E-post: sven.ohlsson@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon: 070-636 95 86

Stefan Rydell

Vice Ordförande

E-post: stefan.rydell@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon: 070-591 16 20

Juliana Bahar

Sekreterare

E-post: juliana.bahar@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon:

Annika Haglund Rodriguez

Ledamot

E-post: annika.haglund-rodriguez@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon: 070-147 2911

Wilhelm Norelius

Ledamot

E-post: wilhelm.norelius@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon:

Anna Carlsson Cheikh

Ledamot

E-post: anna.carlsson-cheikh@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon: 073-625 67 74

Jan Olofsson

HSB Ledamot

E-post:
Telefon:

Jonas Andersson

Suppleant

E-post: jonas.andersson@tradgardsstaden.net
Telefon: